Kontakt oss

Ansatte i Glåmdal HMS-tjeneste

Per Jonny Hanssen
Daglig leder

Tlf.: 907 44 933
per.jonny@glomdalhms.no

Lise-Mette Bekkengen
Yrkeshygieniker

Tlf.: 900 21 169
lise-mette@glomdalhms.no

Kristin Sørlie
Bedriftssykepleier

Tlf.: 415 54 614
kristin@glomdalhms.no

Aino S. Bekken
HMS-rådgiver

Tlf.: 957 753 39
aino@glomdalhms.no

Tine Marie Åsberg
Bedriftssykepleier

Tlf.: 920 53 339
tine@glomdalhms.no

Ingrid Haagensen Sveen
Bedriftsfysioterapeut

Tlf.: 971 67 806
ingrid@glomdalhms.no

Christine Rode-Christoffersen
Bedriftsfysioterapeut

Tlf.: 922 88 108
christine@glomdalhms.no

Kristine Smeby
Bedriftslege

Tlf.: 62 88 85 00
smeby@glomdalhms.no

Flere gode arbeidsår for alle

Kontakt oss gjerne for mer informasjon

Kontakt oss
Fornavn
Etternavn