Våre ansatte

Anders Ihler
Daglig leder
Tlf.: 930 15 768
anders@glomdalhms.no

Tine Marie Åsberg
Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf.: 920 53 339
tine@glomdalhms.no

Lise-Mette Bekkengen
Yrkeshygieniker
Tlf.: 900 21 169
lise-mette@glomdalhms.no

Thea Solli Sagbakken
Bedriftsfysioterapeut
Tlf.: 926 27 741
thea@glomdalhms.no

Kristin Sørlie
Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf.: 415 54 614
kristin@glomdalhms.no

Christine Rode-Christoffersen
Bedriftsfysioterapeut
Tlf.: 922 88 108
christine@glomdalhms.no

Aino Strandseter Bekken
HMS-rådgiver
Tlf.: 957 753 39
aino@glomdalhms.no

Katrine Fløisbonn
Bedriftslege
Tlf.: 62 88 85 00
katrine@glomdalhms.no

Per Jonny Hanssen
Daglig leder
Tlf.: 907 44 933
per.jonny@glomdalhms.no